A vibrant, electronic experience in cumbia, dub, and techno. Mexican roots meets Electronica

Produced by Fernando Perez Gomez (Nahuatl Jaguar)

Manuel Escamilla – Guitar in Against
Eduardo Perez – Bass in Against
Andre Lobanov – Trombone in Movimiento and Despues.
Henry Pena – Bass in Muevete en el tiempo

Visual art by Mexican muralist and designer Deniol Alva

Buy from Bandcamp Buy from Bandcamp Buy from Beatport